Staff Directory

Dial: 1 (908) 362-8211. Wait for the automated greeting, then dial the extension:

First Last Phone E-Mail URL Department Title
Amanda Abbiate 3522 aabbiate@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/Lf3Ovh World Languages Teacher
Carol Angelou - cangelou@northwarren.org - Special Services Special Services Aide
Beth Answorth 1406 bansworth@northwarren.org - Special Services School Social Worker
Aaron Ayhan 2554 aayhan@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/kkxCif Science Teacher
Stephanie Baier 2527 sbaier@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/Gqv757 Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Thomas Bates - tbates@northwarren.org - Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Kelly Beam 3501 kbeam@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/mM3zBw Middle School Teacher
Joe Beckert 1115 jbeckert@northwarren.org


Security Director of School Security
Don Biery 2549 dbiery@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/iz7mPs Math Teacher
Rachel Bigley 2513 rbigley@northwarren.org


Special Services Teacher
Sarah Bilotti 1201 sbilotti@northwarren.org - District Office Superintendent
Vanessa Bisco 1407 vbisco@northwarren.org - Special Services Speech Language Therapist
Karen Black 2503 kblack@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/KNnYkk English Teacher
Marinelle Blanchette 1139 mblanchette@northwarren.org - Information Systems and Technology Services Educational Data Analyst
Kellen Bradley 2534  kbradley@northwarren.org  - Math Teacher 
Jim Bridge 2504 jbridge@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/adQm0y World Languages Teacher
Courtney Burns 2517 cburns@northwarren.org


English Teacher
Laurie Burns 2515 lburns@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/LbzIKN Social Studies Teacher
Dot Cappiello 1501 dcappiel@northwarren.org - Student Personnel Services Secretary
Kendall Carrier 2509 kcarrier@northwarren.org


Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Robert Carroll 3531 rcarroll@northwarren.org


Special Services Teacher
Sarah Cohea 3505 scohea@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/8AGx70 Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Judy Cook - jcook@northwarren.org - Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Bob Cooper - bcooper@northwarren.org - Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Dana Dagon 3506 ddagon@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/XjrFuQ Middle School Teacher
Jason Davis 2508 jdavis@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ivCNWe Social Studies Teacher
Lisa DeGerolamo 3507 ldegerol@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/eTVVy5 Middle School Teacher
Matthew DeLaRosa 1125 mdelarosa@northwarren.org - Buildings and Grounds Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Colleen Dellabella 3503 cdellabe@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/hTPLhS Middle School Teacher
Tanya DeMonte 3511 tdemonte@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ztDfYw Middle School Teacher
Barbara DeRenzo 2510 bderenzo@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/hMp6FY Science Teacher
Pete DeRiso 2545 pderiso@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/cpAVDi Middle School Teacher
Emily Dewey 3550 edewey@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/Jk4QrK Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Beth Ann Dispoto 1113 bdispoto@northwarren.org - Student Personnel Services School Nurse
Patty Douglas-Jarvis 3508 pjarvis@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/qwiDHJ Math Teacher
Brian Drum 3504 brdrum@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ld3e1j Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Marcy Drum 1502 mldrum@northwarren.org - Student Personnel Services Counselor
Jeanene Dutt 1302 jdutt@northwarren.org - Main Office Principal
John-Ethan
Edwards  2511  jedwards@northwarren.org  - English Teacher
Alyssa Eisner 1120 aeisner@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/gdwcXa Media Center Specialist Teacher
Christine Erickson 3524 cerickson@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Dawn Esposito 3509 desposit@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/IpYWpT Special Services Teacher
Vincent Fattorusso 2522 vfattorusso@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/4bYZON Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Barbara Fernandez 3530 bfernandez@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/lSPqx5 Special Services Teacher
Maschios Food Service 1123 foodservice@northwarren.org - Food Services Food Services
Chelsea Gallagher 3519 cgallagher@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ZQ5Q93 Special Services Teacher
Devon Gehris 3512 dgehris@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ZODHQy Middle School Teacher
Sandy Gilfillan - sgilfillan@northwarren.org - Special Services Special Services Aide
Brian Gravatt 3514 bgravatt@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/SVclNn Social Studies Teacher
Loretta Handy 3502 lhandy@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/uTk8fb English Teacher
Cheryl Harris - charris@northwarren.org - Special Services Special Services Aide
James Haupt 1126 jhaupt@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/jJCmTW Science, Careers, Tech. Literacy Supervisor
Christopher Heagele 1204 cheagele@northwarren.org - District Office Business Administrator
Jay Hill 1505 jhill@northwarren.org - Student Personnel Services Counselor
Amy Horn 3516 ahorn@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/8bCbHg Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Cynthia Hughes 3520 chughes@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/djEN0t Middle School Teacher
Christopher Jones 2526 cjones@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/15zLvg Special Services Teacher
Phillip Kinney 1402 pkinney@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/grnKbj CST LDTC
Maureen Konecnik 1303 mkonecnik@northwarren.org


Main Office Attendance
Jessica Koppinger 2507 jkoppinger@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ICjG6t English Teacher
Christopher Kudrak 3527 ckudrak@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/hUYTN2 Science Teacher
Maren Kuhar 1203 mkuhar@northwarren.org - District Office Assistant to the Business Administrator
Kirsten Labriola 3528 klabriola@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/NVxeiw Math Teacher
Kelly LaVerde 2535 klaverde@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/aSuK7s Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Maryjean Lippincott 3513 mlippinc@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/pTegF3 Special Services Teacher
Ryan Lobb 2519 rlobb@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/La4Ea8 Math Teacher
Jessica Loughlin 1306 jloughli@northwarren.org - Student Personnel Services Middle School Guidance Counselor
Jeff Louw 1141 jlouw@northwarren.org - Information Systems and Technology Services Director of Instructional Technology
Kristin Madden 1401 kmadden@northwarren.org - Special Services Social Worker
Loren Marcus 1404 lmarcus@northwarren.org - Special Services School Psychologist
Jill Masker 2523 jmasker@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/CJypoQ Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Jen Mercurio - jmercuri@northwarren.org - Special Services Teacher Assistant
Chris Messina 2529 cmessina@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/7hFLdI Social Studies Teacher
Kevin Morley 1129 kmorley@northwarren.org - English, Math and Media Supervisor
Margaret Morokutti 3510 mmorokut@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/klu2Cx Middle School Teacher
Carie Murphy 2530 cmurphy@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/4KScyI Social Studies Teacher
John Palmer 2556 jpalmer@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/HJFnbd Social Studies Teacher
Matt Parzero 2540 mparzero@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/FRLZt0 Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Carolyn Pellek 1205 cpellek@northwarren.org - District Office Secretary Business Office
Joan Pellicier 1301 jpellici@northwarren.org - Main Office Secretary Main Office
Amy Pergola 2516 apergola@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/D1cKtT Math Teacher
Patrick Pierson


ppierson@northwarren.org - Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Amanda Potestio 2557 apotestio@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/BuqR5G Special Services Teacher
Brian Quigley 1145 bquigley@northwarren.org - Information Systems and Technology Services Technology Support Specialist
Terri Quinn 1138 tquinn@northwarren.org - Student Personnel Services Counselor
Lauren Richardson 1506 lrichardson@northwarren.org


Student Personnel Services Counselor
Tina Ritchie 1114 tritchie@northwarren.org - Main Office Dean of Students
Sarina Roman 2524 sroman@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ztznGY World Languages Teacher
Jennifer Romeo 3517 jromeo@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/8f4C73 Middle School Teacher
Ellen Schiller 2521 eschiller@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/tPahQb Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Eileen Schneider 1131 eschneid@northwarren.org - Athletics Trainer
Lisa Ann Scimeca 2555 lscimeca@northwarren.org


Special Services Teacher
Dawn Sell 3526 dsell@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/hWrURB Special Services Teacher
Christine Serzan 2520 cserzan@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/QMyORG English Teacher
John Simonetti 1130 jsimonet@northwarren.org - Athletics Director
Raymond Snyder 2512 rsnyder@northwarren.org Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Robyn Stalter 2502 rstalter@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/RPuOBH Special Services Teacher Assistant
Robert Steingall 2541 rsteinga@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/ogsZXw Special Services Teacher
Scott Stoll 3523 sstoll@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/7ZoEoo Middle School Teacher
Stephen Straub 2542 sstraub@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/tJhrA5 Middle School Teacher
Adrianna Suk 2537 adriannasuk@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/hvXjSW Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Jean Svenningsen 2533 jsvenningsen@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/oGXdS1 Special Services Teacher
Lou Sylvester 1304 lsylvester@northwarren.org - Main Office Vice Principal
Leah Thorn - lthorn@northwarren.org - Special Services Special Services Aide
Charles Tillou 2553 ctillou@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/u7D2WK Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Marcos Tirado 2528 mtirado@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/Jl0b9A World Languages Teacher
Sandy Toronzi 2543 storonzi@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/aUwvri Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Bryan Toth 2531 btoth@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/a6c9Xe Social Studies Teacher
Jennifer Trezza 2539 jtrezza@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/uaKNvr Science Teacher
Patty Tynan 2544 ppondy@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/UrX3FW Science Teacher
Diana Wagner 1405 dwagner@northwarren.org - Special Services CST Secretary
Alyssa Wetzel 2548 awetzel@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/TYZg4h Special Services Teacher
Jennifeur Wilson 2536 jwilson@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/Uz7MdD Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Sara Wilson 2505 sjwilson@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/VGq4Pp Special Services Teacher
Sean Wilson 2551 swilson@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/PrjItk English Teacher
Gerhard Woyzichowsky 3535 gwoyzichowsky@northwarren.org - Special Services Teacher Assistant
Janet Wright 1403 jwright@northwarren.org - Special Services Director of Special Services & School Counseling
Anthony Wyhopen - awyhopen@northwarren.org - Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Vynessa Wyker 2525 vwyker@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/gpV30h Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Ivy Yiu 3529 ivyyiu@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/imS3fB Middle School Teacher
Stephen Zuccheri 2550 szuccher@northwarren.org https://goo.gl/36tDZF Visual and Performing Arts Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.